Latest Products http://www.gargimpex.com Latest Products 16-07-28 en-us http://www.gargimpex.com Sandstones http://www.gargimpex.com/sandstones.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone is a common material used for building and paving. From more than a decade, we are highly engaged in offering various types of Sandstones to customers worldwide. Sandstones such as Agra Red Sandstone, Dholpur Beige Sandstone, Gwalior Mint Sandstone etc. Gwalior Mint Sandstone http://www.gargimpex.com/gwalior-mint-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gwalior Mint Sandstone or Gwalior Mint is mostly used in flooring, landscaping, wall cladding and lining. Due to its physical and chemical properties, Gwalior Mint Sandstone is highly demanded in the market. Dholpur Beige Sandstone http://www.gargimpex.com/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dholpur Beige Sandstone is largely used in enhancing the structure of forts and palaces. We offer a wide range of Dholpur Beige Sandstone in different sizes and patterns. Agra Red Sandstone http://www.gargimpex.com/agra-red-sandstone.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Agra Red Sandstones which can be laid down at offices, colleges, houses and other establishments. Our Agra Red Sandstones are highly demanded due to its durability and fine finish. Lalitpur Grey Sandstone http://www.gargimpex.com/lalitpur-grey-sandstone.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its high aesthetic value, Lalitpur Grey Sandstone is widely used for interior flooring, exterior flooring, pool surroundings, parking etc. Our Lalitpur Grey Sandstone are durable and resistant to various conditions. Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone http://www.gargimpex.com/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone offered by us are highly popular among customers all over the world. We offer Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone that are made from superior quality blocks and are weather resistant. Gang Saw Granite Slabs http://www.gargimpex.com/gang-saw-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gang Saw Granite Slabs are apt for kitchens, bathrooms, balconies etc. The granite slabs are first cut by using Gang Saw Machine and then polished. Our Gang Saw Granite Slabs are hard, heat resistant and scratch free.